After a 10-year hiatus from the music scene New Order has returned with a bang – releasing a brand new single, marking its first new release in over a decade. The new track is called Restless and comes from the band's upcoming new album Music Complete. Due for release September 25, the album will feature guest appearances from the likes of Brandon Flowers, Iggy Pop, Elly Jackson of Le Roux, and the Chemical Brothers' Tom Rowlands. 

Listen to the new song via the video above. What do you think?